Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Radnor Girls Varsity Lacrosse Schedule 2017 
Head Coach: Brooke Fritz 
              

SCHEDULE 2016 - 2017 

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Tue Mar 14
4:00PM
S Vs. Moorestown High School
(Postponed)
Encke Field  
Sat Mar 18
8:30AM
S Vs. Unionville High School
(Postponed)
Encke Field  
Tue Mar 21
3:45PM
S Vs. Manheim Township High School Encke Field  
Fri Mar 24
3:45PM
G Plymouth-Whitemarsh High School TBD W 16 - 6
Tue Mar 28
7:00PM
G Upper Darby High School
(Postponed)
UDHS Memorial Stadium  
Thu Mar 30
3:45PM
G Vs. Ridley High School Encke Field  
Fri Mar 31
3:45PM
G Vs. Archbishop Carroll High School Encke Field  
Tue Apr 04
3:45PM
G Conestoga High School Teamer Field  
Thu Apr 06
3:45PM
G Vs. Haverford High School Encke Field  
Sat Apr 08
11:00AM
G Hockaday School
(Rescheduled from 04-08-17)
TBD  
Mon Apr 10
7:00PM
G Episcopal School Of Dallas
(Rescheduled from 04-10-17)
Episcopal School of Dallas  
Tue Apr 18
3:45PM
G Harriton High School Harriton Turf  
Thu Apr 20
3:45PM
G Vs. Strath Haven High School Encke Field  
Sat Apr 22
1:00PM
G Unionville High School UHS Stadium Field (2)  
Tue Apr 25
3:45PM
G Springfield High School Halderman Field  
Thu Apr 27
3:45PM
G Penncrest High School Louis Scott Stadium at PHS  
Sat Apr 29
4:00PM
G Vs. Episcopal Academy
(Rescheduled from 04-29-17)
Encke Field  
Tue May 02
5:00PM
G Vs. Marple Newtown High School
(Rescheduled from 05-02-17)
Encke Field  
Thu May 04
3:45PM
G Lower Merion High School Arnold Field - Turf  
Tue May 09
3:45PM
G Vs. Garnet Valley High School Encke Field  
Fri May 12
3:45PM
G Abington High School Abington HIgh School  

 

JV Girls

 

SCHEDULE 2016 - 2017 

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Tue Mar 14
5:30PM
S Vs. Moorestown High School Encke Field  
Wed Mar 22
4:00PM
S The Shipley School
(Rescheduled from 03-22-17)
Farm Field 1  
Fri Mar 24
5:00PM
G Plymouth-Whitemarsh High School TBD W 14 - 0
Tue Mar 28
5:30PM
G Upper Darby High School
(Postponed)
UDHS Memorial Stadium  
Thu Mar 30
5:00PM
G Vs. Ridley High School
(Rescheduled from 03-30-17)
Encke Field  
Fri Mar 31
5:00PM
G Vs. Archbishop Carroll High School
(Rescheduled from 03-31-17)
Encke Field  
Tue Apr 04
5:00PM
G Conestoga High School
(Rescheduled from 04-04-17)
Teamer Field  
Thu Apr 06
5:00PM
G Vs. Haverford High School
(Rescheduled from 04-06-17)
Encke Field  
Tue Apr 18
5:00PM
G Harriton High School
(Rescheduled from 04-18-17)
Harriton Turf  
Thu Apr 20
5:00PM
G Vs. Strath Haven High School
(Rescheduled from 04-20-17)
Encke Field  
Sat Apr 22
2:15PM
G Unionville High School UHS Stadium Field (2)  
Tue Apr 25
5:00PM
G Springfield High School
(Rescheduled from 04-25-17)
Halderman Field  
Thu Apr 27
5:15PM
G Penncrest High School Louis Scott Stadium at PHS  
Tue May 02
3:45PM
G Vs. Marple Newtown High School
(Rescheduled from 05-02-17)
Encke Field  
Thu May 04
5:00PM
G Lower Merion High School
(Rescheduled from 05-04-17)
Arnold Field - Turf  
Tue May 09
5:00PM
G Vs. Garnet Valley High School
(Rescheduled from 05-09-17)
Encke Field  
Fri May 12
5:00PM
G Abington High School Abington HIgh School  

 

JV B Girls

 

SCHEDULE 2016 - 2017 

Date/ Time Type Opponent(s) Details Score
Wed Mar 22
5:15PM
S The Shipley School
(Rescheduled from 03-22-17)
Farm Field 1  
Fri Mar 24
3:30PM
G Vs. Archbishop Carroll High School Encke Field  
Fri Mar 24
4:30PM
G Vs. Summit School Encke Field  
Wed Mar 29
3:45PM
G Haverford High School Williamson Field, Manoa Elem  
Fri Mar 31
3:30PM
G West Chester East High School East Girls Lax Field #221  
Mon Apr 03
3:45PM
G Conestoga High School Wilson Park  
Wed Apr 05
3:45PM
G Penncrest High School Penn 4  
Fri Apr 07
3:45PM
G Vs. Ridley High School Encke Field  
Mon Apr 17
3:45PM
G Garnet Valley High School FIELD 6: FH/LAX (GRASS) GVHS  
Wed Apr 19
3:30PM
G Archbishop Carroll High School TBD  
Fri Apr 21
3:45PM
G West Chester Rustin High School TBD  
Mon Apr 24
3:45PM
G Vs. Haverford High School Encke Field  
Wed Apr 26
3:45PM
G Vs. Conestoga High School Encke Field  
Fri Apr 28
3:30PM
G Vs. Notre Dame Academy Encke Field  
Mon May 01
3:45PM
G Vs. Penncrest High School Encke Field  
Wed May 03
3:45PM
G Notre Dame Academy TBD  
Fri May 05
3:45PM
G Ridley High School Services Center Field  
Mon May 08
3:30PM
G Vs. Downingtown West High School Encke Field  
Wed May 10
3:45PM
G Vs. Garnet Valley High School Encke Field